RETARD D'EXPEDITION: 5-7 JOURS OUVRÉS
LES COMMANDES ET OPERATIONS EN LIGNE RESTENT ACTIVES. LE MAGASIN EST FERME. | Covid-19 Status
Offres livraison gratuite du jour

ACHETEZ 3 ARTICLES OU PLUS AVEC LA MENTION LIVRAISON GRATUITE 3 ARTICLES ET LES FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION SONT OFFERTS Acheter maintenant

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES ARTICLES SÉLECTIONNÉS Acheter maintenant

ACHETEZ UN RIG* ET IL SERA EXPÉDIÉ GRATUITEMENT Voir Détails

Barre Bella 2.0 - E-Coat

250.00 € TVA incl. 302.50€

Caractéristiques du produit

Marque Rogue Fitness
Fabrication aux États-Unis Oui
Type Barre pour femmes
Utilisation Multi-usage
Poids 15 kg
Diamètre 25 mm
Moletage Multi
Moletage central Non
Marque de moletage Doubles
Revêtement de la tige E-Coat noir
Longueur barre 79.13"
Longueur chargeable des extrémités 13.00" (33 cm)
Revêtement des extrémités Zinc métallisé
Bagues/Roulements Bagues
F Rating™ F6-R
Résistance à la traction 190,000 PSI
Garantie Garantie contre tout défaut de fabrication*

Barre Bella 2.0 - E-Coat

Le dernier modèle de notre barre Bella de 15 kg pour femmes comporte un tout nouveau revêtement e-coat noir au niveau de la tige. Appliquée électroniquement, cette finition a été rendue populaire par l’industrie automobile pour ses qualités remarquables en termes de couverture, d'adhérence et de résistance à la corrosion. Ses avantages environnementaux lui ont même permis d’être encore plus mis en avant, car elle ne produit quasimment aucun HAP (hydrocarbures aromatiques polycycliques) ou COV (composé organique volatile).

Comme toutes les barres Bella Rogue, ce modèle avec e-coat est entièrement usiné et assemblé à Columbus, en Ohio. Il comporte une tige avec une résistance à la traction de 190,000 PSI, des marques de moletage doubles (sans moletage central) et des extrémités avec une finition en zinc métallisé. Le moletage hybride offre une prise à la fois ferme et confortable lors des séances de forces athlétique ou de lifts olympiques, tandis que les bagues en bronze de qualité arrivent à créer un fouetté parfaitement équilibré entre rigidité et fluidité.

Découvrir d'autres barres Bella :

Caractéristiques du produit

Marque Rogue Fitness
Fabrication aux États-Unis Oui
Type Barre pour femmes
Utilisation Multi-usage
Poids 15 kg
Diamètre 25 mm
Moletage Multi
Moletage central Non
Marque de moletage Doubles
Revêtement de la tige E-Coat noir
Longueur barre 79.13"
Longueur chargeable des extrémités 13.00" (33 cm)
Revêtement des extrémités Zinc métallisé
Bagues/Roulements Bagues
F Rating™ F6-R
Résistance à la traction 190,000 PSI
Garantie Garantie contre tout défaut de fabrication*
  • 1Usinage et assemblage Rogue

    Fabriquée avec fierté à Columbus, en Ohio, la barre Bella de 15 kg et 25 mm présente un format légèrement plus compact que le modèle standard pour hommes mais ne sacrifie aucun des ingrédients nécessaires à une grande performance. Avec une résistance à la traction de 190,000 PSI, la tige est meulée puis polie avant d’être usinée afin d’assurer la qualité de la finition. Les marques de moletage doubles sont soigneusement raffinées pour que le grip soit ferme mais pas abrasif. Le mécanisme de déblocage et les bagues en bronze de qualité permettent de produire le fouetté régulier nécessaire aux lifts olympiques ainsi que la rigidité requise en force athlétique.

  • 2Finition e-coat

    Le revêtement électronique noir ou e-coat de la tige de cette barre Bella est une finition appliquée de manière électronique et réputée pour son excellente résistance à la corrosion, son rapport qualité-prix et ses avantages écologiques. Elle est largement adoptée par les plus grands fabricants de pièces automobiles, les procédés d’emboutissage de métaux, les fixations, les équipements de jardinage et agricoles, les équipements militaires et beaucoup d’autres. La finition e-coat résiste à l’eau et au soleil, ainsi qu’aux produits chimiques. De plus, elle est conforme aux normes de sécurité environnementale émises par la RoHS, l’OSHA et l’EPA.

  • 3Livraison rapide avec Rogue

    Les commandes placées avant 3PM EST (21 heures en France) sont expédiées le jour même. Le système de suivi de livraison Rogue vous permet de suivre votre commande de notre entrepôt au pas de votre porte. Commandez aujourd'hui et commencez à suivre aujourd'hui.

F Scale™
L’échelle F Scale™ est un échelle de mesure de la durabilité des haltères basée sur des tests de fonctions à des niveaux de contraintes similaires à ce que les barres subissent lorsqu’elles sont relâchées au sol. Les barres traitées avec le RWH™ (Rogue Work Hardening) comportent un R sur leur échelle F Rating™. Pour en savoir plus sur l’échelle F Scale™ cliquez ici.

Taux d’oxydation
La résistance d’une barre à l’oxydation dépend du type d’acier et du revêtement. Les haltères à l’extrémité inférieure de l’échelle nécessitent davantage de soin et d’entretien pour préserver leur apparence, contrairement aux barres situées à l’autre extrémité.

*La garantie contre le pliage ne couvre pas les dommages dus à une utilisation, une modification, un entretien, une conservation ou une manipulation négligée ou inadaptée de la part de l'utilisateur, par ex. le relâchement abusif de la barre (c.-à-d. chute de la barre sur une caisse, un banc, les extrémités ou les crochets du spotter d'un rack d'haltérophilie, le relâchement excessif avec des bumpers insuffisants ou endommagés, ou le relâchement excessif sur des disques d'acier, ainsi que d'autres utilisations similaires). Tout problème spécifique où un client n'est pas satisfait d'un produit Rogue sera examiné au cas-par-cas. Nous avons remarqué que la plupart des problèmes concernant les barres que nous remplaçons sont liés à une mauvaise utilisation plutôt qu'à un défaut de matériaux de fabrication.

Voir d’autres haltères de 15 kg pour femmes disponibles chez Rogue

Caractéristiques :

  • Fabrication à Columbus, Ohio, États-Unis
  • Poids : 15 kg (33 livres)
  • Diamètre : 25 mm (0.98 pouces)
  • Longueur de la barre : 2010 mm. Longueur chargeable des extrémités : 330 mm
  • Résistance à la traction : 190,000 PSI
  • Tige avec finition e-coat noir
  • Marques de moletage doubles : lifts olympiques et force athlétique
  • Aucun moletage central
  • Bagues en bronze
  • Extrémités avec finition en zinc métallisé
  • Garantie contre tout défaut de fabrication*
The Bella Bar 2.0 - E-Coat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_EU-RA0584-BEBR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rogueeurope

SHIPPING DELAY: 7-10 BUSINESS DAYS
Online orders and operations are active. Retail store is closed. | Covid-19 Status
Daily Shipping Deals

BUY 3 OR MORE 3 SHIPS FREE ITEMS AND THEY SHIP FOR FREE Shop Now

FREE SHIPPING ON SELECT ITEMS Shop Now

BUY A RIG* AND IT SHIPS FREE See Details

The Bella Bar 2.0 - E-Coat

€250.00 Incl. Tax €302.50

Gear Specs

Brand Rogue Fitness
Made In USA Yes
Bar Type Women's Bars
Bar Use Multipurpose
Bar Weight 15KG
Diameter 25MM
Knurl Multi
Center Knurl No
Knurl Mark Dual
Shaft Coating Black E-Coat
Bar Length 79.13"
Loadable Sleeve Length 13.00"
Sleeve Coating Bright Zinc
Bushing/Bearing Bushing
F Rating™ F6-R
Tensile Strength 190,000 PSI
Guarantee/Warranty Construction Warranty*

The Bella Bar 2.0 - E-Coat

The latest variation of our 15KG Women’s Bella Bar introduces a new, Black E-Coat shaft finish. This electrically applied coating was first popularized in the auto industry for its reliable coverage, adhesion, and corrosion resistance, and it’s gained even wider favor for its environmental benefits, producing little to no HAPS (Hazardous Air Pollutants) or VOCs (Volatile Organic Compounds).

Like all Rogue Bella Bars, the E-Coat model is fully machined and assembled in Columbus, Ohio. It includes a 190,000 PSi tensile strength steel shaft, dual knurl marks (no center knurl), and bright zinc sleeves. The hybrid knurling pattern offers a firm but comfortable grip on both Powerlifts and Oly lifts, and quality bronze bushings help create the perfect balance of rigidity + natural whip.

Browse More Bella Bar Options:

Gear Specs

Brand Rogue Fitness
Made In USA Yes
Bar Type Women's Bars
Bar Use Multipurpose
Bar Weight 15KG
Diameter 25MM
Knurl Multi
Center Knurl No
Knurl Mark Dual
Shaft Coating Black E-Coat
Bar Length 79.13"
Loadable Sleeve Length 13.00"
Sleeve Coating Bright Zinc
Bushing/Bearing Bushing
F Rating™ F6-R
Tensile Strength 190,000 PSI
Guarantee/Warranty Construction Warranty*
  • 1Rogue Machining and Assembly

    Made with pride in Columbus, Ohio, the 15 KG, 25MM Bella Bar offers a slightly condensed size from standard men’s bars without sacrificing any of the performance elements. Each 190,000 PSI tensile strength steel shaft is ground and polished prior to machining to ensure a better finish, and the dual knurl marks are carefully refined for a firm but non-abrasive grip. The snap ring design and quality bronze bushings help produce an ideal combination of the consistent “whip” needed for Oly lifts and the ample rigidity required for heavy powerlifting.

  • 2E-Coat Finish

    The black electrocoat, or E-Coat shaft finish on this Bella Bar is an electrically-applied paint coating noted for its excellent corrosion resistance, cost efficiency, and green benefits. It has been widely adopted by leading manufacturers for the finishing of auto parts, metal stampings, fasteners, lawn/garden & agricultural equipment, military equipment, and much more. E-Coat finishes stand up to water, sunlight, and household chemicals, and they are compliant with the environmental safety standards of the RoHS, OSHA and EPA.

  • 3Fast Rogue Shipping

    Orders placed by 3PM ship the same day. The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

F Scale™
The F Scale™ is a durability scale for barbells based on functional testing at stresses similar to what barbells experience when being dropped from overhead. Bars that have been treated with Rogue Work Hardening (RWH™) are designated by having an R in their F Rating™. For more information on F Scale™ click here.

Oxidation Rate
The resistance of a barbell to oxidation depends on the type of steel and the coating. Barbells at the lower end of the spectrum will require more care and maintenance to preserve their appearance than barbells at the upper end of the spectrum.

*Warranty against bending does not cover any bar which has been damaged due to negligent or faulty use, alteration, maintenance, storage or handling by the user. Negligent or faulty use includes abusive dropping of the bar (i.e., dropping the bar on a box, bench, spotter arms or pins in a power rack, excessive dropping with insufficient or damaged bumpers, or excessive dropping with iron plates, and similar usage). Any specific issues regarding a Rogue product with which a customer is not satisfied will be reviewed on a case-by-case basis. We have found that most problems with bars we replace are related to abusive use rather than manufacturing or materials issues.

See More: Women’s 15KG Barbells Available from Rogue

Specifications:

  • Made in Columbus, OH, USA
  • Weight: 15 KG (33 pounds)
  • Diameter: 25 mm (0.98 inches)
  • Bar Length: 2010 mm, Loadable Sleeve Length: 330 mm
  • Tensile Strength: 190,000 PSI
  • Black E-Coat Shaft Finish
  • Dual Knurl Marks: Both Powerlift and Olympic Knurling
  • No Center Knurl
  • Bronze Bushings
  • Bright Zinc Sleeves
  • Construction Warranty*
The Bella Bar 2.0 - E-Coat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I am so happy I have a great bar. I purchased this with a bunch of weights, an KB, and gloves. Everything came quick and is perfect!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A thing of beauty When I was a member of the gym, I always used a 45 lb men’s bar. I didn’t know there was another option. I took a chance on this bar for my home gym that I’m building; I have long fingers and hoped it wouldn’t be too small. It’s just right! It’s really pretty and feels nice in my hands. My kids aren’t allowed within 3 ft of this bar!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid So far its great. Solid barbell. Arrived fast. Only issue is right out of the box one of the end caps of the dog seems to be loose and makes a dinging noise as you move bar around. Not sure if this is normal or not.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This Olympic Bar is truly Awesome! I really do love this.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in the USA! This is my first bar so I don’t have much to compare it to. I wanted a Made in the USA bar, and Rogue always comes highly recommended. The “Bella” bar appears to be named after a black lab, and I wish they’d include the story of how this sweet dog got a barbell named after her!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Bar Love my new bella bar! Grip is just right for me!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This barbell is my favorite piece of equipment- looks sleek with the black and it feels and looks high quality. It was a nightmare to open because the packaging was heavily damaged upon arrival, but the barbell was not damaged thankfully. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy ! If you need to practice at home this barbell will be your favorite friend !! The packaging was a in a very hight quality !! I am very happy of my purchase !!
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_EU-RA0584-BEBR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rogueeurope