VERSANDVERZÖGERUNG: 5-7 BUSINESS DAYS | 10-14 BUSINESS DAYS FOR UK ITEMS
Online-Bestellungen werden bearbeitet und ausgeliefert. Der Shop in Belgien ist geschlossen. | Covid-19 Status
Tägliche Versandangebote

WÄHLE 3 ODER MEHR ARTIKEL DER 3 SHIPS FREE-KATEGORIE UND DIESE WERDEN KOSTENLOS VERSANDT Jetzt einkaufen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AUF AUSGEWÄHLTE ARTIKEL Jetzt einkaufen

KAUF EIN RIG* UND ES WIRD KOSTENLOS GELIEFERT Weitere Details

Rogue Plate Carrier

Rogue Plate Carrier
€124.00 inkl. MwSt. €150.04
Cast Weight Vest Plates

Special Price Excl. Tax: €67.50 inkl. MwSt. €81.68

Regulärer Preis: €67.50

Rogue Plate Carrier - Schulterpolster-Set
€20.00 inkl. MwSt. €24.20

Verfügbarkeit: Versandfertig in 7-10 Werktagen

3 Ships Free
Rogue Patches

Special Price Excl. Tax: €5.00 inkl. MwSt. €6.05

Regulärer Preis: €5.00

Rogue Plate Carrier
Neues, zum Patent angemeldetes Design, gemeinsam mit Dave Castro entwickelt

Der Rogue Plate Carrier ist eine in den USA hergestellte, hochbelastbare Gewichtsweste und wurde für die Verwendung mit unseren konturierten Cast Plates optimiert. Dieses einfache, aber robuste Design wurde zusammen mit Dave Castro entwickelt und verfügt über 1000D und 500D Cordura® mit USA Velcro® und verstärkten Nähten. Der Rogue Plate Carrier zeichnet sich durch funktionelle Präzision und eine verbesserte Passform ohne unnötigen Schnickschnack aus und bietet Athleten eine einzigartig angepasste und unkomplizierte Version der modernen Tac-Style Trainingsweste.

Wir bieten den Rogue Plate Carrier derzeit in drei Größen und vier verschiedenen Farben an: Schwarz, Ranger Grün, Coyote Braun und Grau. Die Plattentaschen aller Versionen haben die Maße 10.25" (Außenbreite) x 12.25" (Außenhöhe) und sind mit 1000D Cordura® ausgestattet. Zusätzliche Schaumstoffpolsterung, Stretch-Gewebe und minimierte Nähte auf der Innenseite der Weste helfen, Reibung zu verhindern. Verstellbare Schulter- und Hüftgurte ermöglichen das genaue Anpassen der Weste. Kunden können auch ein Paar Schaumstoff-Schulterpolster zu ihrer Bestellung (gegen Aufpreis) hinzufügen, die in jeder der vier Farboptionen erhältlich sind.

Unterstütze einen guten Zweck: Ein Teil des Erlöses aus allen Verkäufen des Rogue Plate Carrier kommt der Operator Foundation zugute; einer gemeinnützigen Organisation, die sich der Bereitstellung von Bildungs- und anderen speziellen Finanzierungshilfen für US-Spezialeinsatzkräfte und ihre Familien widmet.

Wichtig: Der Rogue Plate Carrier ist ausschließlich für Fitnesszwecke, nicht als Schutzweste, vorgesehen.

Produktdaten

Marke Rogue Fitness
Hergestellt in den USA Ja
Farbe Verschiedene Farben
Gewicht 1.12LB (Medium)
Breite Plattentasche: 10.25" (Außenbreite)
Höhe Plattentasche: 12.25" (Außenhöhe)
Material 1000D & 500D Cordura
Pflegeanleitung Handwäsche & hängend trocknen
Weitere Spezifikationen USA-Klettverschluss für Patches

Spezifikationen:

  • Hergestellt in den USA
  • Zum Patent angemeldetes Design, gemeinsam mit Dave Castro entwickelt
  • Material: 1000D & 500D Cordura
  • Gewicht (ungeladen): 1.12 LB (Medium)
  • Größen: Small, Medium, Large
  • Breite der Plattentasche: 10.25" (Außenbreite)
  • Höhe der Plattentasche: 12.25" (Außenhöhe)
  • Kompatibel mit Rogue Cast Vest Plates
  • Farboptionen: Schwarz / Ranger Grün / Coyote Braun / Grau
  • Pflegehinweise: Handwäsche & hängend trocknen
  • USA-Klettverschluss für Patches

Weitere von Rogue erhältliche Gewichtswesten findest du hier.

Schneller Rogue-Versand

Rogue ist stolz auf den schnellen und professionellen Versand. Mit dem Rogue Shipping Tracker kannst du den Status deiner Bestellung zu jeder Zeit abrufen.

Produktdaten

Marke Rogue Fitness
Hergestellt in den USA Ja
Farbe Verschiedene Farben
Gewicht 1.12LB (Medium)
Breite Plattentasche: 10.25" (Außenbreite)
Höhe Plattentasche: 12.25" (Außenhöhe)
Material 1000D & 500D Cordura
Pflegeanleitung Handwäsche & hängend trocknen
Weitere Spezifikationen USA-Klettverschluss für Patches
  • 1Mit Dave Castro entwickelt

    Dave Castro baute sich einen einfachen, aber effektiven Plattenträger, der als Ausgangspunkt für den Rogue Plate Carrier diente. Unter Verwendung seiner Designvorgaben und seines Konzepts, dass ein Plattenträger seine beabsichtigte Funktion außergewöhnlich gut erfüllen sollte, aber keine unnötigen Funktionen benötigt, machten wir uns an die Arbeit, sein Design so anzupassen, dass es für unsere konturierten Gussplatten optimiert ist. Wir fügten Polsterung und abriebfestes Material hinzu, bemühten uns aber ansonsten, das Design in Übereinstimmung mit seiner ursprünglichen Absicht zu halten.

  • 2Einfaches, angepasstes Design

    Mit einem Gewicht von etwas mehr als 1 LB ist der Rogue Plate Carrier eine einfache Alternative zu überteuerten Gewichtswesten, die versuchen, ein hocheffizientes, funktionelles Trainingstool zu komplizieren. Anstatt viele unnötige Funktionen hinzuzufügen, haben wir Wert auf hochwertige Materialien, verstärkte Nähte und einen sauberen, schlichten Look mit einer minimalen Anzahl an Nähten gelegt, um Scheuerstellen zu vermeiden, damit du länger trainieren kannst.

  • 3GEFERTIGT FÜR LANGLEBIGKEIT, HERGESTELLT IN DEN USA

    Alle Rogue Plate Carriers werden in den USA in einer Fabrik hergestellt, die auch die U.S. Streitkräfte mit genähten Waren beliefert. Die strapazierfähigen Westen, die für die sichere Aufnahme von sowohl Rogue USA Cast Vest Plates und Echo Vest Plates optimiert sind, sind mit 1000D Cordura® für maximale Abriebfestigkeit ausgekleidet und verfügen über glatteres 500D Cordura® auf der Außenseite und 2 Lagen Polsterung sowie Stretch-Gewebe in Militärqualität zwischen den Platten und dem Athleten. Verstärkte Nähte und in den USA hergestellte Velcro®-Klettverschlüsse sind im gesamten Design für zusätzliche Robustheit und überlegene Griffigkeit integriert.

  • 4Mehrere Größen- und Farboptionen

    Der Rogue Plate Carrier ist in vier Farben (Schwarz, Ranger Grün, Coyote Braun, Grau) und drei Größen (Small, Medium, Large) erhältlich. Auch die Schulter- und Hüftgurte lassen sich mit dem USA-Velcro® jederzeit einfach und präzise einstellen.

  • 5Patches & Padding

    Für noch mehr Individualisierung können Athleten die Weste mit optionalen Schultergurtpolstern und/oder Patches ergänzen, die beide über das Bestellmenü erhältlich sind. Klettstreifen auf der Vorder- und Rückseite des Trägers machen es einfach, mehrere Rogue Patches sowie Aufnäher aus deiner eigenen Sammlung anzubringen. Die Gurtpolster (7-3/4" lang x 3" breit x 3/8" dick) werden als Paar verkauft und bestehen aus einem Schaumstoffkern mit strapazierfähigem Cordura und Klettverschluss an der Oberseite, wobei sich das bequeme Mesh an die Schulter anschmiegt. Sie sind in allen vier Farboptionen erhältlich (der Klettverschluss ist immer schwarz).

  • 6Schneller Rogue-Versand

    Das Rogue Versand-System ermöglicht es dir, deine Bestellung online zu verfolgen.

Verwendung mit: Rogue Cast Weight Vest Plates

Das Design für die ergonomisch geformten Rogue-Platten basiert auf moderner und kugelsicherer Ausrüstung wie sie auch von Militär und Polizei mit größtem Vertrauen seit Jahren verwendet wird und beseitigt Beschwerden und Einschränkungen bei Bewegung / Atmung. Die Plattenpaare sind in verschiedenen Gewichten erhältlich (für die Kompatibilität mit anderen Gewichtswesten überprüfe die Maße im Voraus):

  • 5.75LB Plate Paar
  • 8.75LB Plate Paar
  • 13.75LB Plate Paar
Rogue Plate Carrier is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_EU-PLATE-CARRIER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rogueeurope

Rogue Plate Carrier

★★★★★
★★★★★
5
2 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.

Rogue Plate Carrier

★★★★★
★★★★★
5
2 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.
Rogue Plate Carrier
€124.00
Incl. VAT
€150.04

Size*

S
M
L
Cast Weight Vest Plates
€67.50
Incl. VAT
€81.68
Rogue Plate Carrier Shoulder Pad Set
€20.00
Incl. VAT
€24.20
Rogue Patches
€5.00
Incl. VAT
€6.05

Gear Specs

BrandRogue Fitness
ColorVarious Colors
Made In USAYes
Product Weight1.12LB (Medium)
WidthPlate Pocket: 10.25" (outside width)
HeightPlate Pocket: 12.25" (outside height)
Material Type1000D & 500D Cordura
Other Product SpecsUSA Velcro loop for patches front and back
Care InstructionsHand Wash, Line Dry
Product Description
Gear Specs
Shipping
Product Description

The Rogue Plate Carrier is an American-made, heavy duty weight vest optimized for use with our contoured Cast Plates. This simple but robust design was co-developed with Dave Castro, and features a 1000D and 500D Cordura® construction with USA Velcro® straps/fasteners and X-box reinforced stitching. By delivering functional precision and a stabilized fit without the added bulk of unnecessary bells and whistles, the Rogue Plate Carrier offers high-performance athletes a uniquely streamlined, no-nonsense take on the modern tac-style training vest.

Read More

Rogue Plate Carrier
New Patent-Pending Design, Co-Developed with Dave Castro

The Rogue Plate Carrier is an American-made, heavy duty weight vest optimized for use with our contoured Cast Plates. This simple but robust design was co-developed with Dave Castro, and features a 1000D and 500D Cordura® construction with USA Velcro® straps/fasteners and X-box reinforced stitching. By delivering functional precision and a stabilized fit without the added bulk of unnecessary bells and whistles, the Rogue Plate Carrier offers high-performance athletes a uniquely streamlined, no-nonsense take on the modern tac-style training vest.

We’re currently offering the Rogue Plate Carrier in three adjustable sizes and four different colorway options: Black, Ranger Green, Coyote Brown, and Gray. The plate pockets on all versions measure 10.25" (outside width) x 12.25" (outside height), and include a 1000D Cordura® lining. Extra foam padding, stretch woven fabric, and minimized seams on the inside of the vest help prevent chafing and discomfort while on the move, and a short section of elastic at the back of the waist strap makes it easy to facilitate a consistent, snug fit. Customers can also choose to add a pair of foam shoulder pads to their order (at additional cost), which are available in each of the four carrier color options.

Supporting a Worthy Cause: A portion of the proceeds from all sales of the Rogue Plate Carrier will benefit the Operator Foundation; a charitable organization dedicated to providing educational and other special funding assistance to the most elite U.S. special operations members and their families.

Important: The Rogue Plate Carrier is intended strictly as a fitness accessory and should NEVER be used as body armor.

See More: Weight Vests Available from Rogue

Gear Specs

Specifications:

  • Made In USA
  • Patent Pending Design - Co-Developed with Dave Castro
  • Material Type 1000D & 500D Cordura
  • Weight (Unloaded): 1.12 LB (Medium Size)
  • Size Options: Small, Medium, Large
  • Plate Pocket Width: 10.25" (outside width)
  • Height Plate Pocket: 12.25" (outside height)
  • Compatible with Rogue Cast Vest Plates
  • Color Options: Black / Ranger Green / Coyote Brown / Gray
  • Care Instructions: Hand Wash, Line Dry
  • USA Velcro fasteners and front/back loops for patches
Shipping

Rogue Fast Shipping

The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

1

Co-Developed with Dave Castro

Dave Castro made himself a simple, but effective plate carrier that he provided to us as a starting point for the Rogue Plate Carrier. Using his design cues and his concept that a plate carrier should perform its intended function exceptionally well, but does not need unnecessary features, we got to work on adapting his design to be optimized to work with our contoured cast plates. We added padding and non abrasive fabric, but otherwise, endeavoured to keep the design consistent with his original intent.

2

Simple, Streamlined Design

Weighing just over 1 LB, the Rogue Plate Carrier is a back-to-basics alternative to overpriced weight vests / tactical vests that try to over-complicate what can be a highly efficient, functional training tool. Rather than adding loads of unneeded features, we emphasized quality materials, reinforced stitching and a clean, simple look with minimal seams to help prevent chafing and keep you training longer.

3

Built for Durability, Made in the USA

All Rogue Plate Carriers are made in America at a factory that supplies sewn goods to the U.S. Armed forces. The durable pockets, optimized for securely holding both Rogue USA Cast Vest Plates and Echo Vest Plates, are lined with 1000D Cordura® for maximum abrasion resistance with smoother 500D Cordura® for the exterior and 2 layers of padding, as well as military grade stretch woven fabric between the plates and the athlete. Precision reinforced X-box stitching and USA-made Velcro® are incorporated throughout the design for added reinforcement and superior gripping strength.

4

Multiple Size and Color Options

The Rogue Plate Carrier is available in four colorways (Black, Ranger Green, Coyote Brown, and Gray), as well as three vest sizes (Small, Medium, and Large) to suit any athlete. The shoulder and waist straps can also be easily and precisely adjusted any time using the USA Velcro® fasteners.

5

Patches & Padding

For even more customization, athletes can add optional shoulder strap pads and/or patches to the vest, both available in the purchase area. Velcro® strips on the front and back of the carrier make it easy to attach multiple Rogue Patches, as well as patches from your own collection. The strap pads (7-3/4" long x 3" wide x 3/8" thick) are sold as a pair and feature a foam core with durable Cordura + hook-and-loop attachment on top, with comfortable spacer-mesh hugging the shoulder. They're available in all four carrier colors (the hook-and-loop portion will always be black).

Use With: Rogue Cast Weight Vest Plates

Rogue’s NEW ergonomically contoured vest plates are based on modern military / police bulletproof vest armor, and go even further to eliminate discomfort and restrictions in movement / breathing. You can add the following plate pairs to your order a la carte (for compatibility with other weight vests, check the measurements in advance):

  • 5.75LB Plate Pair
  • 8.75LB Plate Pair
  • 13.75LB Plate Pair

Recommended Products

Reviews

1 - 2 of 2 Reviews
Gianfry
Italy
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 months ago
Great features !!!!!
very nice and functional, what I appreciate most is its minimal style, just what you need without adding things that are useless
Yes, I recommend this product
Helpful?
Yes · 0
No · 0
Richard_
Netherlands
★★★★★
★★★★★
9 months ago
Great vest
Great weighted vest, used it a couple of times so far. Very comfortable to wear, with enough options to get a snug fit. Doesn’t restrict your movements in any way.
Yes, I recommend this product
Helpful?
Yes · 1
No · 0
#RYOUROGUETag your photos on Instagram and Twitter with #RYOUROGUE for a chance to be featured in our galleryView Full Gallery