VERSANDVERZÖGERUNG: 5-7 TAGE.
Online-Bestellungen werden bearbeitet und ausgeliefert. Der Shop in Belgien ist geschlossen. | Covid-19 Status
Tägliche Versandangebote

WÄHLE 3 ODER MEHR ARTIKEL DER 3 SHIPS FREE-KATEGORIE UND DIESE WERDEN KOSTENLOS VERSANDT Jetzt einkaufen

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AUF AUSGEWÄHLTE ARTIKEL Jetzt einkaufen

KAUF EIN RIG* UND ES WIRD KOSTENLOS GELIEFERT Weitere Details

Rogue Monster Slinger™

Rogue Monster Slinger™ - Base Unit
€332.00 inkl. MwSt. €401.72
Bänder und Trizeps-Strap nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten
Rogue Monster Slinger™ w/ Bands & Rogue Tricep Strap
€392.00 inkl. MwSt. €474.32
Enthält: #0 #1 #2 #3 Monster Bänder und Rogue Strap
Rogue Monster Slinger™ w/ Bands & Pioneer Leather Tricep Strap
€394.00 inkl. MwSt. €476.74
Enthält: #0 #1 #2 #3 Monster Bänder und Pioneer Strap aus Leder
Rogue Grip Strap and Carabiner - Single Set
€19.00 inkl. MwSt. €22.99
Enthält: (1) Nylon-Strap, (1) Karabiner

Rogue Monster Slinger™

Der Rogue Monster Slinger™ ist ein neues Kabelzug- und Widerstandssystem, das die gleichen Vorteile wie eine herkömmliche Lat Pulldown-Maschine bietet, jedoch billiger in der Anschaffung ist und weniger Platz einnimmt. Das Monster Slinger-Paket ist ausschließlich mit den Monster Power Racks und Racked Monster Rigs 2.0 kompatibel und enthält verstellbare Komponenten für die Montage an 90”, 100” oder 108” hohen Geräten. Kunden können den Slinger mit separaten Rogue Straps und Widerstandsbändern erweitern.

Warnung: Jedes Rack oder Rig, das den Slinger-Aufsatz verwendet, muss zur Verwendung sicher am Boden befestigt sein.

Das Monster Slinger Base Unit enthält:

  • (2) Slinger-Montageplatten
  • (2) 6" Seilrollen
  • (1) 1/4" MIL Spec-Kabel mit Rogue-Hardware
  • (1) Monster Attachment Post + Karabinerhaken
  • (1) Slinger-Verlängerungsgurt
  • (1) Schutzüberzug
  • (2) Karabinerhaken
  • (2) 1" Monster-Hardware in schwarzem Zink
  • (2) Gummitüllen

Nach der Installation erstreckt sich der Slinger etwa 7" von der Vorderseite des Pfostens und etwa 7" von der Oberseite des gleichen Pfostens.

Optionaler Strap & Karabiner
Für Kunden, die planen, den Slinger an einem 108” hohen Rack zu installieren, kann dieses Zusatzpaket helfen, den Unterschied in der Kabelnutzung auszugleichen, so dass kürzere Athleten eine größere Bewegungsfreiheit und ein effektiveres Training haben. Der Strap ist 12” lang und 1.5” breit.

Optionale Rogue Latzugstange aus Edelstahl

  • Vollständig gerändelt, mit Rogue-Branding und Schwarzzink/Glanzzink-Finish
  • Durchmesser: 1.125", 48" lang

Optionales Kit mit Trizeps-Strap und Widerstandsbändern
Enthält eine Auswahl an Bändern für Trizepsarbeit und stufenweise Anpassungen der Latzugbewegungen:

  • (2) #0 orangene Monster Bänder (15 LB Widerstand)*
  • (1) #1 rotes Monster Band (30 LB)*
  • (1) #2 blaues Monster Band (50 LB)*
  • (1) #3 grünes Monster Band (65 LB)*
  • Wahl zwischen (1) Rogue Tricep Strap oder (1) Pioneer Leather Tricep Strap

Aufgrund der Länge (41”) unserer Monsterbänder empfehlen wir, jedes Band zu doppeln, d.h. das Band durch den unteren Karabiner (der am Verlängerungsgurt befestigt ist) zu führen und dann beide Enden des Bandes im oberen Karabiner (am Kabel befestigt) einzuhaken. Dadurch wird der Widerstand deutlich über die Standard-LB-Schritte der Bänder hinaus erhöht.

Kunden, die an leichteren Gewichten interessiert sind, können auch unsere komplette Palette an Monster Bändern erkunden. Wichtig: Alle Widerstandsbänder sind Verschleißteile und sollten vor jedem Einsatz überprüft werden. Wir empfehlen immer, den mitgelieferten Schutzüberzug zu verwenden.

Spezifikationen:

  • Zum Patent angemeldet
  • Pull Ratio: 1:1
  • Kabelzug / Latzug-System für Racks
  • NUR kompatibel mit Rogue Monster Rack 2.0 und Racked Monster Rig 2.0
  • Erstreckt sich etwa 7” von der Vorder- und Oberseite des Pfostens
  • Straps und Widerstandsbänder werden separat vom Standardpaket verkauft
  • Montage erforderlich

Schneller Rogue Versand 
Mit dem Rogue Shipping System kannst du deine Bestellung online verfolgen.

Produktdaten

Marke Rogue Fitness
Hergestellt in den USA Ja
Farbe Schwarz
Länge Gesamtlänge: 22.4"  
Erstreckt sich etwa 7" von der Vorderseite des Pfostens
Höhe Gesamthöhe: 9.75"
Erstreckt sich etwa 7" von der Oberseite des Pfostens
Weitere Spezifikationen 1/4" MIL Spec-Kabel, Montagebohrungen im Abstand von 8"
Stahl 1/4" dicke Montageplatten aus Stahl

Hauptmerkmale des Rogue Monster Slinger

  • 1Montageplatten

    Der Monster Slinger ist NUR mit Monster 2.0 Racks und Racked Monster 2.0 Rigs kompatibel. Die Montage erfolgt mit den mitgelieferten und ¼” dicken Slinger-Montageplatten aus hochwertigem Stahl mit MG Black Finish und Rogue-Branding.

  • 2Kabel & Hardware

    Um das gleiche Gefühl einer freistehenden Lat Pulldown-Maschine zu erhalten, haben wir den Monster Slinger mit einem ¼” dicken MIL-Spec-Kabel, zwei robusten und 6” großen Rollen und Rogue-gefertigter Hardware ausgestattet. Zusätzlich sind ein Paar 1” Monster Schrauben sowie zwei Stahlkarabiner enthalten: einer für den Anschluss des Kabels an das Widerstandsband und einer für das Befestigen von Zubehör am anderen Ende des Kabels.

  • 3Verlängerungsgurt

    Der Slinger Verlängerungsgurt aus Nylon ist 1.5” breit und unerlässlich für die Montage an 100" oder 108" hohen Racks und Rigs, kann aber auch verwendet werden, um unabhängig von der Rackhöhe die Spannung der Bänder anzupassen.

  • 4Schützender Überzug

    Der Überzug aus 1000D Cordura wird im eigenen Haus hergestellt und an den gleichen Verbindungspunkten wie die Widerstandsbänder angebracht. Der Überzug umhüllt die Bänder und dient als mehrfacher Schutz: Falls ein Band reißt, kann der Überzug verhindern, dass das Kabel über und durch das Rack gleitet. Gleichzeitig hält er das Band an Ort und Stelle, damit es nicht den Benutzer oder Athleten in unmittelbarer Nähe streift.

  • 5Monster Attachment Post

    Der Rogue Monster Attachment Post wird in den USA hergestellt und verfügt über einen Schaft mit einem Durchmesser von 1", der mit einem Monster Knurled Knob an einem Rig/Rack befestigt wird (sobald er angebracht ist, erstreckt er sich 3” von der Oberfläche des Pfostens). Eine Öffnung im Schaft ermöglicht die Befestigung eines mitgelieferten Karabiners und Acetal-Unterlegscheiben schützen die Beschichtung der Pfosten. Alle Metallteile sind in Schwarz-Zink ausgeführt.

  • 6Gummitüllen

    Ein Satz Gummitüllen ist im Lieferumfang enthalten und kann am Querträger, durch den das Kabel verläuft, angebracht werden. Dadurch wird verhindert, dass das Kabel mit den Kanten der lasergeschnittenen Löcher in Berührung kommt.

Rogue Monster Slinger™ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_EU-RF0834-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rogueeurope

Live Chat

Rogue Monster Slinger™

★★★★★
★★★★★
0
0 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.
Rogue Monster Slinger™
Patented product

Rogue Monster Slinger™

★★★★★
★★★★★
0
0 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.
Rogue Monster Slinger™ - Base Unit
€441.65
Bands and Tricep strap Not Included
Rogue Monster Slinger™ w/ Bands & Rogue Tricep Strap
€538.45
Includes: #0 #1 #2 #3 Monster Bands and Rogue Strap
Rogue Monster Slinger™ w/ Bands & Pioneer Leather Tricep Strap
€544.50
Includes: #0 #1 #2 #3 Monster Bands and Pioneer Strap
Rogue Grip Strap and Carabiner - Single Set
€27.83
Includes (1) Nylon Strap, (1) Carabiner

Gear Specs

BrandRogue Fitness
ColorBlack
Made In USAYes
Length22.4" Total Length
Extends 7" beyond face of mounting upright
Height9.75" Total Height
Extends 7" above top of upright
Steel Notes1/4" Thick Steel Pulley Mount Plates
Other Product SpecsMIL Spec 1/4" Steel Cable, Mounting Holes 8" on center
Product Description
Gear Specs
Shipping
Product Description

The rack-mounted Rogue Monster Slinger™ is a new cable-pulley and band resistance system that can deliver the same training benefits of a traditional Lat Pulldown Machine with better space and cost efficiency. Compatible exclusively with Monster Series Power Racks and the racked version of our Monster Rig 2.0, the Monster Slinger package includes adjustable components for set-up on a 90”, 100”, or 108” unit. Customers can also opt to add compatible Rogue attachment straps and bands to their order, sold separately.

Read More

Rogue Monster Slinger™

The rack-mounted Rogue Monster Slinger™ is a new cable-pulley and band resistance system that can deliver the same training benefits of a traditional Lat Pulldown Machine with better space and cost efficiency. Compatible exclusively with Monster Series Power Racks and the racked version of our Monster Rig 2.0, the Monster Slinger package includes adjustable components for set-up on a 90”, 100”, or 108” unit. Customers can also opt to add compatible Rogue attachment straps and bands to their order, sold separately.

Warning: Any Rack or Rig utilizing the Slinger attachment must be securely fastened to the floor for use.

The Monster Slinger Base Unit includes:

  • (2) Slinger Mounting Plates
  • (2) 6" Cable Pulleys
  • (1) 1/4" MIL Spec Cable with Rogue made hardware
  • (1) Monster Attachment Post + Carabiner
  • (1) Slinger Extension Strap
  • (1) Slinger Band Sheath
  • (2) Carabiners
  • (2) Black Zinc 1" Monster Bolt Assemblies
  • (2) Rubber Grommets

Once installed, the front of the Slinger will extend approximately 7" out from the face of the upright it is mounted above, and approximately 7" above the top of that same upright.

Optional Grip Strap & Carabiner Pair
For customers planning to install the Slinger on a 108” tall rack, this add-on package can help compensate for the cable usage difference, allowing shorter athletes to have a freer range of motion and a more effective workout. The strap itself is 12” long x 1.5” wide.

Optional Rogue Stainless Steel Lat Bar Attachment

  • Fully knurled w/ laser-cut Rogue branding and Black Zinc/Bright Zinc finish.
  • 1.125" diameter, 48" across

Optional Tricep Strap & Resistance Band Kit
Comes with an assortment of bands for tricep work and gradual adjustments on lat pulldown movements:

*Due to the 41” length of our Monster Bands, we suggest doubling up each band, i.e., feeding the band through the bottom carabiner (attached to the extension strap) until it is centered, then connecting both ends of the band to the top carabiner (attached to the cable). This will greatly increase the resistance beyond the bands’ standard LB increments.

Customers interested in lighter weights can also explore our full line-up of Monster Bands, available a la carte. Important:  All resistance bands are wear and tear items and should be inspected prior to each and every use. We always recommend that the provided Slinger Band Sheath be used in conjunction with resistance bands on the Monster Slinger.

Patented

Gear Specs

Specifications

  • Patent Pending Design
  • Pull Ratio: 1:1
  • Rack-Mounted Cable Pulley / Lat Pulldown System
  • Compatible ONLY with Rogue Monster Rack 2.0 and racked Monster Rig 2.0 units
  • Extends 7” out from and above upright to which it is mounted
  • Attachment straps and resistance bands sold separately from standard package
  • User Assembly Required
Shipping

Rogue Fast Shipping

The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

KEY FEATURES OF THE ROGUE MONSTER SLINGER

1

Mounting Plates

The Monster Slinger can be installed ONLY on Monster 2.0 racks and the racked version of the Monster 2.0 rig. This can be done using the included pair of laser-cut and formed, ¼” thick steel Slinger Mounting Plates, which feature a quality MG Black finish and Rogue branding.

2

Cable & Hardware

To get the same consistent feel of a freestanding lat pulldown machine, we have equipped the Monster Slinger with a ¼” MIL spec cable, with two durable 6” pulleys and Rogue-made hardware. A pair of 1” Monster Bolt Assemblies are also included standard, along with two steel carabiners: one to connect the cable to the resistance band & one to connect attachments to the cable.

3

Extension Strap

Made from 1.5” wide nylon webbing, our exclusive Slinger Extension Strap is essential for connecting to 100" or 108" tall racks or rigs, but can also be used to adjust how much tension is initially on the bands, regardless of rack height.

4

Protective Band Sheath

The Slinger Band Sheath is made in-house and connects at the same connection points as the resistance bands. Made from 1000D Cordura, it’s designed to slide over the resistance bands, acting as a protective safety net of sorts. If a band breaks, the sheath can stop the cable from flying up through the rack, while also containing the band so it doesn’t snap against the user or nearby athletes.

5

Monster Attachment Post

An original Rogue design for band attachment, the Monster Attachment Post is fully manufactured in the USA and features a 1" diameter shaft that affixes to your rack/rig using a Monster Knurled Knob (once in place, it will extend 3” from the face of the upright). A machined hole in the shaft allows for the attachment of an included carabiner, and acetal inserts protect the finish of your upright. All metal portions of the Monster Attachment Post are finished in Black Zinc.

6

RUBBER GROMMETS

A set of rubber grommets are included to install on the crossmember that the cable runs through. This will help prevent the cable from coming into contact with the edges of the laser-cut holes on the crossmember.