Live Chat

Rogue Basic Shirt

★★★★★
★★★★★
4.6
974 Reviews

Rogue Basic Shirt

★★★★★
★★★★★
4.6
974 Reviews
€36.30
Excl. VAT
€30.00
3 Ships Free Item

Men's Shirt Size*

S
M
L
XL
2XL

3 Ships Free Item

Buy 3 or More Items Marked "3 Ships Free" And They All Ship for Free

Gear Specs

BrandRogue Fitness
ColorOrange / Dutch Flag
Made In USANo
Material Type50% Cotton / 50% Polyester
Care InstructionsWash Cold, Dry Low
T-ShirtsMen's/Unisex T-Shirts
Product Description
Gear Specs
Fit Guide
Shipping
Product Description

This version of the Rogue Basic Shirt is inspired by the passionate CrossFit community of the Netherlands and the 2021 CrossFit Lowlands Throwdown. The unisex crewneck tee comes in Dutch orange with the Rogue logo across the chest in the red, white, and blue stripes of the national flag.

Read More

Rogue Basic T-Shirt - Men's
Dutch Orange / Flag

This version of the Rogue Basic Shirt is inspired by the passionate CrossFit community of the Netherlands and the 2021 CrossFit Lowlands Throwdown. The unisex crewneck tee comes in Dutch orange with the Rogue logo across the chest in the red, white, and blue stripes of the national flag.

All of our Basic Tees are made from a soft, lightweight cotton-poly blend fabric with a slim / athletic fit. They offer enough breathability and range-of-motion for the gym with ample comfort for casual wear. Check out the Fit Guide below to determine your preferred size.

Gear Specs

Additional Specifications:

  • Men’s / Unisex Crewneck T-Shirt
  • Made in the USA
  • Materials: 50% Cotton / 50% Polyester
  • Athletic Fit
  • Durable Rib Neckband
  • Color: Dutch Orange
  • Rogue logo across chest in colors of the Dutch flag
Fit Guide

Men's Fit Guide:

SizeXSSMLXL2XL
Chest30" - 32”34” - 36”38” - 40”42” - 44”46” - 48”48" - 50”
Waist28” - 30”30” - 32”32” - 33”33” - 34”36” - 38”40” - 42”

Chest: Measure under arms around the fullest part of the bust. Be sure to keep tape level across back and comfortably loose.

Waist: Measure around natural waist with a measuring tape


See More: Men’s T-Shirts Available from Rogue

Shipping

Rogue Fast Shipping

The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

Recommended Products

Reviews

1 - 8 of 974 Reviews
Cirrus Z
California, Fresno
★★★★★
★★★★★
1 week ago
Best Matieral
I think rogue shirts are the most comfortable and best workout shirts that are out the there. The material is very smoot and not to tight or to big but it lays just right in your shoulders and traps and looks really good in all color ways
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
Kelz81
Sterling Heights, MI
★★★★★
★★★★★
1 week ago
Love it!
You really can’t go wrong with the Rogue basic. I’ve had sizing issues with pretty much every other t-shirt at Rogue. But the Rogue basic fits well and is super comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
IRONMIKE
ELKHART,IN
★★★★★
★★★★★
1 week ago
NICE SHIRT
THE SHIRT FITS GOOD. I LIKE THE WAY IT FITS TO THE BODY.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
Bibes
Australia
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 weeks ago
Nice shirt great feel
Excellent quality t shirt love wearing it I need to get another.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on rogueaustralia.com.au
Mindset
AKL
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 weeks ago
Colour on point!
Bought three shirts 2wks ago including this yellow one it’s almost like I’m wearing nothing it’s wavey lite weight airy!
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on rogueaustralia.com.au
BryceP
Denver, CO
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 weeks ago
I love these shirts
I have a drawer full of these shirts and love them. They are super soft, and have more of a sport/athletic fit which works great. Sizes seem accurate, I'm 6'3" 230lbs and usually wear a Large tall or XL and these shirts fit perfect in the XL size. Contrary to what other posters have mentioned about the lettering coming off after a few washes, I have not had any of these challenges on any of my shirts. They all still look brand new after 10-15 washes.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
2Caro
California Imperial valley.
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 weeks ago
Great designs
I bought my shirts like two months ago, unfortunately one of the shirts was large but it was super small. I’m not happy with that shirt. 3/4 blue and red.All the other shirts I’m very please. Thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
AmyH
Sacramento Ca
★★★★★
★★★★★
5 weeks ago
Quality No Good
I have purchased many of the Rouge basic shirts in the past. They are no longer the same quality as before. The material is scratchy and the sizing is inconsistent. Such a shame as these shirts were my go to before.
Originally posted on roguefitness.com

Response from Rogue Fitness:

1 week ago
We had a run of shirts that were printed on the incorrect blank. We apologize for the error and have issued a full refund for your return.
#RYOUROGUETag your photos on Instagram and Twitter with #RYOUROGUE for a chance to be featured in our galleryView Full Gallery