RETARD D'EXPEDITION: 5-7 BUSINESS DAYS | 10-14 BUSINESS DAYS FOR UK ITEMS
LES COMMANDES ET OPERATIONS EN LIGNE RESTENT ACTIVES. LE MAGASIN EST FERME. | Covid-19 Status
Offres livraison gratuite du jour

ACHETEZ 3 ARTICLES OU PLUS AVEC LA MENTION LIVRAISON GRATUITE 3 ARTICLES ET LES FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION SONT OFFERTS Acheter maintenant

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES ARTICLES SÉLECTIONNÉS Acheter maintenant

ACHETEZ UN RIG* ET IL SERA EXPÉDIÉ GRATUITEMENT Voir Détails

Barre Curl/Traction Socket Infinity Rogue

Barre Curl/Traction Socket Infinity
150.00 € TVA incl. 181.50€

Caractéristiques du produit

Marque Rogue Fitness
Fabrication aux États-Unis Oui
Couleur(s) Noir
Poids 17 lb
Longueur Barre de traction cambrée de 43" - Compatible avec les rigs/racks Infinity
Matériaux Structure solide en acier rond, formé avec précision
Autres caractéristiques Embouts de fixation et ferrure inclus
Acier Moletage Ohio plus étendu pour une prise serrée
Diamètre 28.5 mm

Caractéristiques du produit

Marque Rogue Fitness
Fabrication aux États-Unis Oui
Couleur(s) Noir
Poids 17 lb
Longueur Barre de traction cambrée de 43" - Compatible avec les rigs/racks Infinity
Matériaux Structure solide en acier rond, formé avec précision
Autres caractéristiques Embouts de fixation et ferrure inclus
Acier Moletage Ohio plus étendu pour une prise serrée
Diamètre 28.5 mm

Barre Curl/Traction Socket Rogue - Infinity

La barre Curl/Traction Socket possèdent plusieurs caractéristiques en commun avec la barre Curl Rogue : sa barre cambrée de 28.5 mm, son moletage étendu et son revêtement noir « E-Coat ». Pour que ce modèle permette de faire des tractions, nous avons principalement coupé les extrémités puis ajouté des trous filetés pour fixer la barre aux embouts inclus, et ainsi faciliter son installation sur n’importe quel rig ou rack. Ce modèle a été particulièrement conçu pour être utilisé dans un espace de 43” (109 cm) avec une unité Infinity 2x3” (5,1 x 7,6 cm).

Conçue et fabriquée à Columbus, en Ohio, la barre Curl/Traction Socket est livrée, en mode standard, avec (2) embouts de fixation noir et texturés et (4) boulons en zinc noirs mesurant ⅝” x 3.5” (1,6 x 8,9 cm). Les trous de fixation des embouts sont à 6” (15,2 cm) du centre. Son moletage, identique à la fameuse barre Ohio, facilite votre prise car il s’étend jusqu’à la partie centrale de la barre pour les athlètes souhaitant faire des exercices avec prise serrée ou large.

Cette barre de traction est également disponible à part, en version Monster Lite.

  • 1Haltère moleté cambré

    Comparée aux barres de traction droites traditionnelles, une barre courbée ou cambrée peut constituer une nouveauté intéressante pour les athlètes expérimentés, débutants ou en période de rééducation. Ce modèle réduit la tension imposée aux poignets durant les séances avec de nombreuses répétitions. De plus, grâce à la surface étendue du moletage jusqu'à la partie interne de la barre, un athlète peut facilement travailler avec une prise serrée. Le moletage non abrasif est identique à celui de notre fameuse barre Ohio — testé depuis de nombreuses années aux plus hauts niveaux de compétition.

  • 2Finition e-coat

    La tige de la barre pour curl/traction est en plaqué chrome et fini avec un revêtement « E-coat  » noir - c'est la première barre avec ce revêtement unique que nous présentons. Le « E-coating » est une peinture appliquée par électronique qui a d'abord été développée pour l'industrie automobile grâce à ses qualités supérieures en termes de couverture, adhésion et résistance à la corrosion. Le processus « E-coating » donne une superbe finition uniforme, sans goutte, ni accumulation ou espace. C'est un revêtement à la fois esthétique, mais également robuste, uniforme et résistant aux égratignures.

  • 3Structure Rogue - Fabriquée aux États-Unis

    La Barre pour Curl/Traction Socket Monster Lite est fabriquée avec précision aux États-Unis, avec de l'acier de qualité et usinage de pointe à notre usine de Columbus, en Ohio. Cette barre fait 28.5 mm de diamètre, et son poids total, embouts compris, est de 17 lbs. La qualité de chaque barre de traction est inspectée puis testée minutieusement avant qu'elle ne soit expédiée.

  • 4Installation facile sur un Rig/Rack Monster Lite

    Ce modèle de la barre Curl/Traction Socket est compatible avec tout espace de 43” et rig/rack de la gamme Infinity Series Rogue. Il est équipé d'une paire durable d'embouts de fixation pour assurer la stabilité de l'ensemble après l'installation. Deux vis à tête ronde permettent de verrouiller la barre dans les embouts pour l'empêche de tourner sur elle-même (une clé allen de 7/32” est nécessaire pour serrer l'ensemble), et toute la ferrure nécessaire est incluse et revêtue de zinc noir.

  • 5Membre de la famille Rogue

    Rogue propose une gamme complète de barres de tractions pour permettre aux différentes salles de sport d'offrir aux athlètes plusieurs options dynamiques d'entraînement avec poids du corps. La barre pour traction Socket avec finition en cerakote ressemble fortement à celle-ci, avec une tige droite plutôt que cambrée. Il existe d'autres options populaires et compatibles avec la gamme Monster Lite, notamment : la barre de traction Crown, la barre de traction Speal , et la traverse multi-prise X-43M,. La version haltère de la barre Curl Rogue est également un accessoire logique, si jamais vous ne la possédez pas déjà.

  • 6Livraison rapide avec Rogue

    Suivez les progrès de votre en commande en ligne grâce au Shipping Tracker Rogue.

Rogue Infinity Socket Pull-up Curl Bar is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_EU-INFINITYSOCKETCURL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rogueeurope

Live Chat

Rogue Infinity Socket Pull-up Curl Bar

★★★★★
★★★★★
5
2 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.

Rogue Infinity Socket Pull-up Curl Bar

★★★★★
★★★★★
5
2 Reviews
Made in U.S.A.
€211.75
Excl. VAT
€175.00
Product Description
Shipping
Product Description

The Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar features the same 28.5MM cambered steel, extended knurling, and Black E-Coat finish as the Rogue Curl Bar. To adapt the design into a pull-up format, we essentially cut off the sleeves and added threaded holes to fix the bar to the provided mounting sockets, enabling easy installation on an existing rig or rack. This particular version is specifically built to fit a 43" space in an 2x3" Infinity Series unit.

Read More

Rogue Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar - Infinity

The Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar features the same 28.5MM cambered steel, extended knurling, and Black E-Coat finish as the Rogue Curl Bar. To adapt the design into a pull-up format, we essentially cut off the sleeves and added threaded holes to fix the bar to the provided mounting sockets, enabling easy installation on an existing rig or rack. This particular version is specifically built to fit a 43" space in an 2x3" Infinity Series unit.

Designed and manufactured in Columbus, Ohio, the Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar ships standard with (2) textured black mounting sockets and (4) bright zinc bolt assemblies measuring 0.625" x 3.5". Socket mounting holes are 6" on center. The grip-friendly knurl pattern matches that of our flagship Ohio Bar, and it extends to the inside portion of the bar for athletes who want to perform close grip as well as wide grip pull-ups.

This pull-up bar is also available separately in a Monster Lite and Monster version.

Patent Pending

Shipping

Rogue Fast Shipping

The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

Gear Specs

BrandRogue Fitness
ColorBlack
Made In USAYes
Product Weight17 lbs.
Length43" Cambered Pull-Up Bar - Compatible with Infinity Series rigs and racks
Material TypeSolid Round Steel construction, precision formed
Steel NotesOhio Knurling extended to close grip portion of bar
Other Product SpecsMounting Sockets and Hardware included
Diameter28.5MM
1

Cambered Knurled Barbell

Compared to a traditional straight pull-up bar, a curved or cambered bar can provide a useful change-up for experienced, beginner, and rehabbing athletes, alike. This design helps reduce strain on the wrists during high-rep workouts, and with the knurling on the Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar extending to the inside portion of the bar, athletes can more easily work on their close grip pull-ups, as well. The non-abrasive knurl pattern itself is borrowed from our Ohio Bar—battle tested for years at the highest levels of competition.

2

E-Coat Finish

The shaft of the Pull-Up Curl Bar is chrome plated and finished with a black “E-coat”—the first pull-up bar we’ve produced with this unique finish. E-coating is an electrically-applied paint coating initially developed for the automotive industry due to its superior coverage, adhesion, and corrosion resistance. E-coating creates a super even finish without dripping, pooling or gaps. It’s got cosmetic appeal, but is also consistently tough, uniform, and chip resistant.

3

Rogue Construction - Made in the USA

The Infinity Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar is precision-formed in the USA, using quality steel and state-of-the-art machinery at our Columbus, OH plant. The diameter of the bar is 28.5MM, and the total weight of the bar + sockets is 17 lbs.. Every pull-up bar is carefully inspected and tested for quality before it leaves our factory floor.

4

Easy Installation in Infinity Rack/Rig

This version of the Socket Pull-Up Curl Bar is compatible with any 43" space on an Rogue Infinity Series rack or rig, and is equipped with a pair of durable mounting sockets to insure its stability after installation. Two button-head screws lock the bar into the sockets to prevent spinning (a 7/32" allen wrench is required to tighten), and all needed hardware is provided and finished in Bright Zinc.

5

Part of the Rogue Family

Rogue has a wide variety of different pull-up bars to help a gym offer its athletes a more dynamic range of bodyweight training options. Other popular Infinity-compatible options include the Crown Pull-Up Bar, the Speal Pull-Up Bar, and the X-43M Multi-Grip Crossmember, among others. Naturally the barbell version of the Rogue Curl Bar is also a logical addition to the arsenal if you don’t already own it.

Recommended Products

Reviews

1 - 2 of 2 Reviews
GhostTX
Texas
★★★★★
★★★★★
Apr 2021
Pull up game
LOLz. My pull-ups significantly increase from day one, It went from 0 to 1. Few weeks later I can do 5 to 7 no issues. Great fit fort chin-up... The grip does not let lots of callus, and provide a great support on my wrist. This idem is a must in any indoor/ outdoor gym.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
Indianapolis
Indiana
★★★★★
★★★★★
Jul 2019
Increase your pull-ups , easy on the wrist
The Infinity Socket Pull-up Curl Bar worked exactly as I anticipated taking pressure off my wrist and allowing me to perform more pull-ups with no wrist strain. Like all previous bought Rogue products EXCELLENT quality.
Yes, I recommend this product
Originally posted on roguefitness.com
#RYOUROGUETag your photos on Instagram and Twitter with #RYOUROGUE for a chance to be featured in our galleryView Full Gallery